Vorname
Name

Funktion

Anschrift

Tel.-Nr.
mobil

Email

Andreas
Baumgartner

1. Ltr. Jgm.
Teisendorf

Irlberg 19,
83454 Anger

08656 9894784
0151 22284990

anderlbambi@gmail.com

Georg
Eckart

Führer
Karten

Am Seelandl 5a,
83454 Anger

08656-983933
0151-10741699

georg.eckart@kabelmail.de

Felix
Strohmaier sen.

Seniorenwart

Surmühle 7
83317 Teisendorf

08666-1855

festro@gmx.de

Simone
Kirchhofer

Stellvertr.
Schatzmeisterin

Hallerstr. 8
83404 Ainring

08654 61483
+43 660 6161012

simone.k275@googlemail.com

Alois
Herzig

Presse

Watzmannstr. 2a
83329 Waging

08681 1842
0175 9672425

alois.herzig@gmx.de

Rudolf
Hofmann

Materialwart

Mousonring 53
83317 Teisendorf

08666 7346

rudi.hofmann@gmx.de

Stefan
Stadler

Tourenwart

Oberstraß 3
83317 Teisendorf

08666 7568
+43 664 2516658

stefan.stadler@wuestenrot.at

Hermann
Enzinger

Fahrzeugwart

Zwieselstr. 10
83317 Teisendorf

08666 6227

hermann.enzinger@t-online.de

Franz
Lindner

Fahrzeugwart

Hochstaufenstr. 1
83317 Teisendorf

08666 6285
0157 73539331

lindner.teisendorf@web.de

Josef
Ramstötter

Naturschutz-
referent

Mousonring 29
83317 Teisendorf

08666 6255

rasepp@gmx.de

Heinrich
Mühlbacher

Verwaltung,
EDV

Allerberg 3
83317 Teisendorf

08666 929701
0170 5419611

hmuehlbacher@t-online.de

Josef
Rehrl

Ausbildungs-
referent

Bajuwarenring 25
83329 Waging

08681 9077

josef.rehrl@kabelmail.de

Sebastian
Strohmaier

Nachrichten-
blatt

Kirchsteg 10
83317 Teisendorf

08666 6378
0160 7841414

strohmaier.seb@gmx.de

Hans
Koch

Vortrags-
referent

Holzhausen 13
83317 Teisendorf

0160 94662056

info@proprint-mail.de

Hans
Waldherr

Wegereferent

Am Kirchberg 28
83454 Anger

08656 70160

 

Helmut
Eigenherr

Hüttenwart

Schaidinger Str. 5
83317 Teisendorf

086666 520

 

Maria
Glaser

Hüttenwartin
Schlüssel-
reservierung

Marktstr. 19
83317 Teisendorf

08666 244; nur Mo+Fr. 14:00 bis 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 8:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Helmut
Huber

Chronist

Poststr. 28
83317 Teisendorf

08666 6451

 

Resi
Maier

Hausmeisterin

Amtmannfeld 14
83317 Teisendorf

08666 6045

 

Lenz
Willberger

Ehrenvors.

Alte R`haller Str. 15
83317 Teisendorf

08666 477

 

 Weitere Funktionsträger

Franz
Fürmann

Kletterturm

Pilzenberg 10
83454 Anger

08656 1292
0175 526254

franz.fuermann@t-online.de

Irmgard
Leitenbacher

Schaukasten

Kiem-Pauli-Ring 4
83317 Teisendorf

08666 8649

 

Alois
Riedel

Stellvertr.
Hüttenwart

Staufenstr. 3
83404 Ainging

08654 57301

 

Herbert
Stutz

Versand
Nari-Blatt

St. Georgstr. 22
83317 Teisendorf

08666 1204

herbert.stutz@web.de

Franz
Rehrl

Kassenprüfer

Bajuwarenring 2
83329 Waging

08681 4844

fam.rehrl@hotmail.de

Andrea
Schillinger

Kassenprüferin

Kirchenweg 1
83363 Surberg

0861 165315

a.schillinger@gmx.de

Ehrenmitglieder

Lenz
Willberger

Ehrenvors.

Alte R`haller Str. 15
83317 Teisendorf

08666 477

 

Herbert
Schifflechner

Ehrenmitglied;
Ehrenvors. Waging

Traunsteiner Str. 21
83329 Waging

08681 1603

schifflechner@gmx.de

Fritz
Graml

Ehrenmitglied

Marktplatz 10
83329 Waging

08681 9630

graml-waging@t-online.de

Helmut
Huber

Ehrenmitglied

Poststr. 28
83317 Teisendorf

08666 6451

 

Franz
Neumann

Ehrenmitglied

Wisbacherstr. 4/WNr.303
83453 Bad R`hall

08651 770527

 

Lorenz
Mayer

Ehrenmitglied

Am Römergraben 6
83329 Waging

08681 9960

lorenz.mayer@gmx.de

Gruppe Waging

Mike
Frumm-Mayer

Leiter

Dorfstr. 23
83379 Weibhausen

08681 1824

frumm-mayer@t-online.de

Michaela
Weber

Stellv.
Leiterin

Pf.Haslwimmerstr. 6
83329 Waging-Otting

08681 4715995

micha-weber1@t-online.de

Sonja
Ramsperger

Schatzmeisterin

Carl-Köttgen-Str. 20
83301 Traunreut

08669 7885554

 

Lorenz
Mayer

Tourenwart

Am Römergraben 6
83329 Waging

08681 9960

Lorenz.mayer@gmx.de

Albert
Wegscheider

Jugendleiter

Gasstr. 31
83278 Traunstein

0163 1638910

wegscheideralbert@gmx.de

Alois
Herzig

Gerätewart

Watzmannstr. 2a
83329 Waging

08681 1842

alois.herzig@gmx.de

Harry
Meissner

Schaukasten

Salzburger Str. 25
83329 Waging

08681 1556

 

Andreas
Fuchs

Kassenprüfer

Gotenstr. 13
83329 Waging

08681 471288

andreas.fuchs@nexgo.de

Doris
Riesemann

Kassenprüferin

Weidenweg 3
83373 Taching

08681 9538

Riesemann-heinrich@t-online.de

Jugendleiter der DAV-Sektion Teisendorf

         

Jonathan
Vinke

Jugendleiter

Mehringer Weg 19
83317 Teisendorf

01781465018

Jona1@gmx.net

Bernhard
Enzinger

Jugendleiter

Zwieselstr. 10
83317 Teisendorf

 

 

Sepp
Enzinger

Jugendleiter
Jugendreferent

Stegreuth 43
83317 Teisendorf

08666 3519615
01716798145

enzingerjosef.jun@gmx.de

Jugendleiter Gruppe Waging

Albert
Wegscheider

Jugendleiter

Gasstr. 31
83278 Traunstein

0163 1638510

wegscheideralbert@gmx.de

Stand: 03.02.2016 A.H.

Funktionsträger